Franco Mario Claudio Antoniazzi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • franco.antoniazzi@fastwebnet.it
Franco Mario Claudio Antoniazzi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Gianandrea Barreca
Professori a contratto

  • -
Gianandrea Barreca
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • gianandrea.barreca@edu.unige.it
Johan Augusto Bocanegra Cifuentes
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • augusto.bocanegra@edu.unige.it
Alessandro Braghieri
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Simone Caffè
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • simone.caffe@gmail.com
Simone Caffè
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • simone.caffe@edu.unige.it
Paolo Cavalletti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • paolo.cavalletti@unige.it
Davide Clematis
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • davide.clematis@edu.unige.it
Sara De Maestri
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 33 52824
  • dema@unige.it
Sergio De Micheli
Professori a contratto

  • -
Christopher Donharl
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • christopher.donharl@edu.unige.it
Bruno Fabiano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • brown@unige.it
Ilaria Ferrando
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • +39 010 33 52421
  • ilaria.ferrando@edu.unige.it
Alberto Giordano
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 33 52739
  • giordano@unige.it
Emanuele Gissi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • emanuele.gissi@unige.it
Deborah Judah Elisabeth
Professori a contratto

  • -
Ali Alakbar Karaki
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • alialakbar.karaki@edu.unige.it
Martino Leoni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • martino.leoni@dicca.unige.it
Andrea Margarita Lira Loarca
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • andrea.lira.loarca@unige.it
Andrea Maffini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • andrea.maffini@edu.unige.it
Marcello Gatimu Magaldi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marcello.magaldi@edu.unige.it
Marcello Gatimu Magaldi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • marcello.magaldi@sp.ismar.cnr.it
Federico Medicina
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Alberto Messico
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • alberto.messico@dicca.unige.it
Roberto Millini
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • roberto.millini@fastwebnet.it
Luca Moreschi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • luca.moreschi@edu.unige.it
Pierangelo Pistoletti
Professori a contratto

  • -
Pierangelo Pistoletti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • pierangelo.pistoletti@edu.unige.it
SALVATORE POLVERINO
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • salvatore.polverino@unige.it
Rodolfo Repetto
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 33 52471
  • rodolfo.repetto@unige.it
Chiara Romano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • c.romano@uniroma1.it
Francesca Salvetti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • salvetti@arch.unige.it
Stefano Sanguineti
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • stefano.sanguineti@tiscali.it
Alessandro Segatori
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • alessandro.segatori@vigilfuoco.it
Ilenia Spadaro
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • ilenia.spadaro@unige.it
Valentina Spinelli
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Mattia Stagnaro
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • mattia.stagnaro@dicat.unige.it
Novella Talà
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Giuseppe Traverso
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • giuseppe.traverso@unige.it
Simone Varni
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Marco Vassale
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • 3007875@studenti.unige.it
Claudio Vivani
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • claudio.vivani@dicca.unige.it
Claudio Vivani
Professori a contratto

  • -
Massimo Viviani
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • massimo.viviani@unige.it