Andrea Bacigalupo
Professori associati

  • -
  • andrea.bacigalupo@unige.it
Antonio Barbucci
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 56030
  • barbucci@unige.it
Carlo Battini
Professori associati

  • -
  • carlo.battini@unige.it
Riccardo Berardi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52506
  • riccardo.berardi@unige.it
Giovanni Besio
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 56576
  • giovanni.besio@unige.it
Michele Bolla Pittaluga
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 56568
  • michele.bollapittaluga@unige.it
Giorgio Boni
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52238
  • giorgio.boni@unige.it
Barbara Bosio
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 56505
  • barbara.bosio@unige.it
Rodolfo Botter
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 56036
  • rodolfo.botter@unige.it
Rossella Bovolenta
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52505
  • rossella.bovolenta@unige.it
Antonio Brencich
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52512
  • brencich@dicca.unige.it
Massimiliano Burlando
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52509
  • massimiliano.burlando@unige.it
Chiara Calderini
Professori associati

  • +39 010 33 56514
  • chiara.calderini@unige.it
Serena Cattari
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52264
  • serena.cattari@unige.it
Adriana Del Borghi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52918
  • adriana.delborghi@unige.it
Adriana Del Borghi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52918
  • adry@unige.it
Ilaria Delponte
Professori associati

  • -
  • ilaria.delponte@unige.it
Bruno Fabiano
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • brown@unige.it
Bianca Federici
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52421
  • bianca.federici@unige.it
Elisabetta Finocchio
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52919
  • elisabetta.finocchio@unige.it
Michela Gallo
Professori associati

  • -
  • michela.gallo@unige.it
Ilaria Gnecco
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52485
  • ilaria.gnecco@unige.it
Luca Giovanni Lanza
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52123
  • luca.lanza@unige.it
Marco Lepidi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52516
  • marco.lepidi@unige.it
Andrea Mazzino
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 335 2404
  • andrea.mazzino@unige.it
Ilaria Monetto
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52951
  • ilaria.monetto@unige.it
Luisa Pagnini
Professori associati

  • -
  • luisa.pagnini@unige.it
Ombretta Paladino
Professori associati

  • (+39) 019 23027 210
  • paladino@unige.it
Anna Palla
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52301
  • anna.palla@unige.it
Roberto Passalacqua
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52938
  • passalacqua@dicat.unige.it
Francesca Pirlone
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52820
  • francesca.pirlone@unige.it
Stefano Podestà
Professori associati

  • -
  • stefano.podesta@unige.it
Jan Oscar Pralits
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52487
  • jan.pralits@unige.it
Gianguido Ramis
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 56027
  • gianguidoramis@unige.it
Rodolfo Repetto
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 33 52471
  • rodolfo.repetto@unige.it
Roberta Sburlati
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52514
  • roberta.sburlati@unige.it
Domenico Sguerso
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52664, (+39) 010 33 52421, (+39) 019 219 45381, (+39) 320 432 0011
  • domenico.sguerso@unige.it
Carlo Solisio
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52920
  • solisio@unige.it
Alessandro Stocchino
Professori associati

  • (+39)010 33 52432
  • alessandro.stocchino@unige.it
Nicoletta Tambroni
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52497
  • nicoletta.tambroni@unige.it
Federica Tubino
Professori associati

  • -
  • federica.tubino@unige.it