Fabrizio Barberis
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 33 56566
  • fabrizio.barberis@unige.it
Giorgio Boni
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52238
  • giorgio.boni@unige.it
Rossella Bovolenta
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52505
  • rossella.bovolenta@unige.it
Marina Delucchi
Ricercatori

  • +39 010 33 56033
  • marina.delucchi@unige.it
Michela Gallo
Professori associati

  • -
  • michela.gallo@unige.it
Ilaria Monetto
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52951
  • ilaria.monetto@unige.it
Nicoletta Tambroni
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52497
  • nicoletta.tambroni@unige.it
Angela Celeste Taramasso
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 019 230271
  • a.c.taramasso@unige.it