Maria Agnelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52953
  • marialaura.agnelli@unige.it
Manuela Bottino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52470
  • manuela.bottino@unige.it
Davide Burlando
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • davide.burlando@unige.it
Maura Camattari
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52911
  • maura.camattari@unige.it
Alessandro Casazza
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 33 52584
  • alessandro.casazza@unige.it
Giancarlo Cassini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52480
  • giancarlo.cassini@unige.it
Alice Cavallo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52391
  • alice.cavallo@dicca.unige.it
Paolo Cirillo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 56651
  • paolo.cirillo@unige.it
Antonio Cosso
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 56038
  • cosso@unige.it
Fabio Currò
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52917
  • fabio.curro@unige.it
Stefania Di Gangi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52484
  • stefania.digangi@unige.it
Tina Falanga
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52476
  • tinaf@dicat.unige.it
Andrea Freda
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52949
  • andrea.freda@unige.it
Maurizio Galassini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52925
  • maurizio.galassini@unige.it
Patrizia Grassi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52054
  • patrizia@dicca.unige.it
Roberto Manzoli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • roberto.manzoli@unige.it
Anna Maria Marzocchi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 52522
  • anna.maria.marzocchi@unige.it
Carola Montaldo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 33 52959
  • carola.montaldo@unige.it
Roberto Pace
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52935
  • roberto.pace@unige.it
Silvia Penco
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52305
  • silvia@dicca.unige.it
Paola Pittaluga
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52293 DICCA
  • paola.pittaluga@unige.it
Carlo Pronzati
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 56026
  • carlo.pronzati@unige.it
Marco Rinzivillo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52122
  • marco.rinzivillo@unige.it
Sonia Russo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52526
  • sonia.russo@unige.it
Aldo Spalla
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • interno 59618, (+39) 010 335 9618
  • a.spalla@unige.it
Giuseppe Tarantino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • giuseppe.tarantino@unige.it
Renato Zerbino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52522
  • renato.zerbino@unige.it