Carlo Battini
Professori associati

  • -
  • carlo.battini@unige.it
Agostino Walter Bruno
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • agostinowalter.bruno@unige.it
Antonio Caggiano
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • antonio.caggiano@unige.it
Roberta Campardelli
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • +39 010 33 52914
  • roberta.campardelli@unige.it
Maria Paola Carpanese
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • maria.paola.carpanese@unige.it
Alessandro Casazza
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 33 52584
  • alessandro.casazza@unige.it
Vito Diana
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • vito.diana@unige.it
Ilaria Ferrando
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • +39 010 33 52421
  • ilaria.ferrando@edu.unige.it
Pier Francesco Ferrari
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • pier.francesco.ferrari@unige.it
Erica Gagliano
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • erica.gagliano@unige.it
Gabriella Garbarino
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 33 56029
  • gabriella.garbarino@unige.it
Joel Enrique Guerrero Rivas
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • joel.enrique.guerrerorivas@unige.it
Alberto Lagazzo
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010353 - 6037
  • alberto.lagazzo@unige.it
Leonardo Maria Lalicata
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • leonardo.lalicata@unige.it
Marco Mazzuoli
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • +39 010 33 52519
  • marco.mazzuoli@unige.it
Cristina Moliner
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 33 52912
  • cristina.moliner@unige.it
Anna Palla
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 33 52301
  • anna.palla@unige.it
Ilenia Spadaro
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • ilenia.spadaro@unige.it