Elisabetta Arato
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52926
  • elisabetta.arato@unige.it
Paolo Blondeaux
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52475
  • blx@dicca.unige.it
Alessandro Bottaro
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52540
  • alessandro.bottaro@unige.it
Guido Busca
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 33 56024
  • guido.busca@unige.it
Marco Enrico Colombini
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52478
  • col@dicca.unige.it
Attilio Converti
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52593
  • converti@unige.it
Renzo Di Felice
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52924
  • renzo.difelice@unige.it
Domenico Gallipoli
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 33 52418
  • domenico.gallipoli@unige.it
Luigi Gambarotta
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52556 DICCA, (+39) 010 2095806 Architettura
  • luigi.gambarotta@unige.it
Sergio Lagomarsino
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52521
  • sergio.lagomarsino@unige.it
Roberta Massabò
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52956
  • roberta.massabo@unige.it
Andrea Mazzino
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 335 2404
  • andrea.mazzino@unige.it
Marco Panizza
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 56032
  • marco.panizza@unige.it
Patrizia Perego
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52916
  • p.perego@unige.it
Giuseppe Piccardo
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52970
  • giuseppe.piccardo@unige.it
Maria Pia Repetto
Professori ordinari

  • -
  • repetto@dicat.unige.it
Giorgio Roth
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52486
  • giorgio.roth@unige.it
Agnese Seminara
Professori ordinari

  • +39 010 33 52434
  • agnese.seminara@unige.it
Giovanni Seminara

  • (+39) 010 33 52495
  • giovanni.seminara@emeriti.unige.it
Domenico Sguerso
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52664, (+39) 010 33 52421, (+39) 019 219 45381, (+39) 320 432 0011
  • domenico.sguerso@unige.it
Giovanna Vittori
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 33 52473
  • vittori@dicca.unige.it